Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wofeng Mr. wofeng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListePVC Film Laminated Steel CoilKundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil

Kundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kundenspezifische PVC-Folie aus laminiertem Stahl , Hautplatte Marmormuster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PVC-Laminatplatten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einfache farbfilmlaminierte Stahlplatte

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Plain Color Film Laminated Steel Plate ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Sie hat die Eigenschaft, leicht zu falten, zu stanzen, sich leicht an den Stil des Gebäudes anzupassen. Sie ist die beste Wahl für Kitechen-Schränke,...
Musterdesignfolie laminierter Stahl

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Musterdesignfolie laminierter Stahl ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Sie hat die Eigenschaft, leicht zu falten, zu stanzen, sich leicht an den Stil des Gebäudes anzupassen. Sie ist die beste Wahl für Kitechen-Schränke,...
Vorbeschichtete Marmorhautplatte

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Marmor vorbeschichtete Hautplatte ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist, mit der Stärke von Stahl und der Nachahmung von Marmor. Marmor vorbeschichtete Hautplatte hat die Eigenschaft, natürlich marmorartig auszusehen , leicht zu...
PVC-Folienlaminierter Stahl mit Marmormuster

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC-Folienlaminierter Stahl mit Marmormuster ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit Marmor-Kornfolie aus PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Die Festigkeit von Stahl und die Nachahmung von Stein Aufgrund des Stils des Gebäudes ist es die beste Wahl für...
PVC-Folie laminiertes Stahlmarmormuster

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC-Folie laminierter Stahl Marmormuster ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie Marmorkornfolie laminiert ist, mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und Nachahmung von Marmor. PVC-Folie laminierter Marmorkornstahl hat die Eigenschaft, wie Naturstein...
Geprägtes laminiertes Stahlblech aus PVC-Folie

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Geprägte PVC - Folie laminiertes Stahlblech ist ein Stahlblech , das mit PVC - Folie laminierte, wobei die Festigkeit von Stahl und der Nachahmung von Leder, Embossed - PVC - Folie laminierten Stahlblech die Eigenschaft von Naturledern hat suchen,...
Vorbeschichtete Metallplatte aus Marmor

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Marmor vorbeschichtete Metallplatte ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Marmorkornfolie mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und Steinimitation. PVC-Folienlaminierter Marmorkornstahl hat die Eigenschaft, wie Naturstein auszusehen, leicht...

China Kundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil Lieferanten

Kundenspezifische PVC-Folienlaminierte Stahlspule ist eine Stahlspule, die wir gemäß den Kundenanforderungen hergestellt haben. Wir könnten verschiedene Muster aus Holz, Ziegel, Marmor, Granit, Stein, Tarnung, Corten herstellen, egal was Sie brauchen, wir könnten einen Weg finden, Ihren Bedürfnissen zu entsprechen.

Das Grundmetall könnte verzinkter Stahl, Galvalume-Stahl, Edelstahl sein. Laminierter Stahl hat eine bessere Eigenschaft gegen Kratzer, Spulen und Staub. Es ist ein gutes Material für die Dekoration von Regalen, Türen, Aufzugskabinen, Schiffs- und Zuggebäuden.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wofeng Mr. wofeng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Wofeng New Material Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPVC Film Laminated Steel CoilCustomized PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil

Customized PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Customized PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customized Pvc Film Laminated Steel Coil, Skinplate Marble Pattern suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Laminated Sheets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plain color film laminated steel plate

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Plain color film laminated steel plate is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film it has the property of easy folding punching easy match the style of the building it s the best choice for kitechen cabinet bathroom partition elevator cabin doors...
Marble pattern PVC film laminated steel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Marble pattern PVC film laminated steel is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film marble grain film with the strength of steel and imitation of stone PVC film laminated marble grain steel has the property of natural stone looking easy folding...
pvc film laminated steel marble pattern

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

PVC film laminated steel marble pattern is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film marble grain film with the strength of steel and imitation of marble PVC film laminated marble grain steel has the property of natural stone looking easy folding...
Marble precoated skin plate

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Marble precoated skin plate is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film with the strength of steel and imitation of marble Marble precoated skin plate has the property of natural marble looking easy folding punching easy match the style of the...
Pattern design film laminated steel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Pattern design film laminated steel is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film it has the property easy folding punching easy match the style of the building it s the best choice for kitechen cabinet bathroom partition elevator cabin doors...
Embossed pvc film laminated steel sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Embossed pvc film laminated steel sheet is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film with the strength of steel and imitation of leather Embossed pvc film laminated steel sheet has the property of natural leather looking easy folding punching easy...
Marble precoated metal plate

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Marble precoated metal plate is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film marble grain film with the strength of steel and imitation of stone PVC film laminated marble grain steel has the property of natural stone looking easy folding punching easy...

China Customized PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil Suppliers

Customized PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil is steel coil we made as per clients' requirements. we could make different patterns wood, brick, marble, granite, stone, camouflage, corten, no matter what you need, we could find a way to match your needs.

The base metal could be galvanized steel, galvalume steel, stainless steel. Laminated steel has better property of anti scratch, anti coil, anti dust. It's good material for decoration of shelves, doors, elevator cabin, ship and train building.

New Products

Related Products List