Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wofeng Mr. wofeng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeVorlackierte StahlspuleGranitmuster Stahlspule

Granitmuster Stahlspule (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Granitmuster Stahlspule, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Granitmuster Stahlspule , Vorgefertigte Stahlspule Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Granit lackiertes Metall R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Granitmuster Stahlspule / Blech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Granitmuster Stahlspule / Blech ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat,...
Granitfarbene Wandplatte

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Granitfarbene Wandplatte ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Granit Stahlspule / Blech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Granit Stahlspule / Blech ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Vorlackierte Stahlspulen aus Marmorkorn

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Vorlackierte Stahlspulen aus Marmorkorn ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat,...
Granitmuster Stahlspule

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Granitmuster Stahlspule ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...

China Granitmuster Stahlspule Lieferanten

Granite Pattern Steel Coil ist eine vorlackierte Stahlspule mit Musterdesign. Sie hat die natürliche Textur von Granitstein und die Festigkeit von Stahl und bietet den Designern mehr Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Es ist umweltfreundlich, hat eine lange Lebensdauer und ist wartungsfrei. Das Grundmetall könnte verzinkter Stahl, Galvalume-Stahl, Edelstahl sein. Die Lackbeschichtung kann PE, HDP, FEVE, PVDF sein. Wir arbeiten mit der bekannten Marke PPG, Beckers, Akzo Nobel usw. zusammen. Wir bieten 20 Jahre Garantie auf die PVDF-Beschichtung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wofeng Mr. wofeng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Wofeng New Material Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPrepainted Steel CoilGranite Pattern Steel Coil

Granite Pattern Steel Coil (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Granite Pattern Steel Coil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Granite Pattern Steel Coil, Prefinished Steel Coil suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Granite Painted Metal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Granite Pattern Steel Coil / sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Granite Pattern Steel Coil sheet is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance...
Granite colored Wall panel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Granite colored Wall panel is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Marble grain prepainted steel coils

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Marble grain prepainted steel coils is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance...
Granite Pattern Steel Coil

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Granite Pattern Steel Coil is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Granite Steel Coil / sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Granite Steel Coil sheet is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property easy...

China Granite Pattern Steel Coil Suppliers

Granite Pattern Steel Coil is a pattern design Prepainted Steel coil, it has the natural texture of granite stone and strength of steel, it brings more choices to the designers. it is environmental friendly, has long service life and free of maintenance. The base metal could be galvanized steel, galvalume steel, stainless steel. Paint coating could be PE, HDP, FEVE, PVDF, we cooperate with famous brand of PPG, Beckers, Akzo Nobel, etc. We offer 20 years warranty for PVDF coating.

New Products

Related Products List