Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wofeng Mr. wofeng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeVorlackierte StahlspuleMarmor Muster Stahlspule

Marmor Muster Stahlspule (Total 18 Products)

Produktkategorie von Marmor Muster Stahlspule, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Marmor Muster Stahlspule , Farbige Stahlblechspule Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Marmorblech R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Stahlkonstruktionswandpaneel

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Stahlkonstruktionswandpaneel ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Wandpaneel mit Steinabdeckung

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Wandpaneel mit Steinabdeckung ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Baumaterial für das Projekt

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Baumaterial für das Projekt ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Stahlwand Fertighaus

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Stahlwand Fertighaus ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Metallplatte mit Marmoroberfläche

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Metallplatte mit Marmoroberfläche ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat,...
Baumaterial Stahlblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Baumaterial Stahlblech ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Granitmuster Stahlplatte

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Granitmuster Stahlplatte ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Stein Design Metallblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Stein Design Metallblech ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Stahlblech mit Marmoroberfläche

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Stahlblech mit Marmoroberfläche ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat,...
Stein verzinktes Stahlblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Stein verzinktes Stahlblech ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Blumenmuster gestaltet ppgi

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Blumenmuster gestaltet ppgi ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Steinfarbener verzinkter Stahl

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Steinfarbener verzinkter Stahl ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat,...
STEINSTAHLBLATT-SPULE

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

STEINSTAHLBLATT-SPULE ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
MARMOR farbige Stahlspulen

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

MARMOR farbige Stahlspulen ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Marmor Design ppgi Preis

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Marmor Design ppgi Preis ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat, Korrosionsresistenz,...
Vorbeschichtetes Stahlspulenblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Seetaugliche Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100,000 mts / year

Vorbeschichtetes Stahlspulenblech ist eine Art farbbeschichtetes Metallblech im neuen Stil. Es hat nicht nur gut die Metallfestigkeit und Verarbeitungseigenschaften, sondern auch Film 's hervorragende Dekoration Eigenschaft hat,...
Stein ppgi Spule Marmorkorn verzinkte Stahlspule

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: MEER WERTIGE VERPACKUNG

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 MTS / YEAR

Stein ppgi Spule Marmorkorn verzinkte Stahlspule
Marmorkorn vorlackierter verzinkter Stahl ppgi

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: MEER WERTIGE VERPACKUNG

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 MTS / YEAR

Marmorkorn vorlackierter verzinkter Stahl ppgi

China Marmor Muster Stahlspule Lieferanten

Marble Pattern Steel Coil ist eine vorlackierte Stahlspule mit Musterdesign. Sie hat die natürliche Textur von Stein und die Festigkeit von Stahl und bietet den Designern mehr Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Es ist umweltfreundlich, hat eine lange Lebensdauer und ist wartungsfrei. Das Grundmetall könnte verzinkter Stahl, Galvalume-Stahl, Edelstahl sein. Die Lackbeschichtung kann PE, HDP, FEVE, PVDF sein. Wir arbeiten mit der bekannten Marke PPG, Beckers, Akzo Nobel usw. zusammen. Wir bieten 20 Jahre Garantie auf die PVDF-Beschichtung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wofeng Mr. wofeng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Wofeng New Material Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPrepainted Steel CoilMarble Pattern Steel Coil

Marble Pattern Steel Coil (Total 18 Products)

Product categories of Marble Pattern Steel Coil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Marble Pattern Steel Coil, Colored Steel Sheet Coil suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Marble Metal Sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Marble surface steel sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Marble surface steel sheet is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Granite Pattern Steel panel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Granite Pattern Steel panel is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Stone galvanized steel sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Stone galvanized steel sheet is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
construction material for project

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

construction material for projectis a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance...
STONE STEEL SHEET COIL

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

STONE STEEL SHEET COIL is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property easy...
Wall panel with stone cover

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Wall panel with stone cover is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Construction material steel sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Construction material steel sheet is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance...
Precoated steel coil sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Precoated steel coil sheet is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Flower pattern designed ppgi

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Flower pattern designed ppgi is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Stone design metal sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Stone design metal sheet is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property easy...
Stone color galvanized steel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Stone color galvanized steel is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Marble surface metal panel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Marble surface metal panel is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Steel wall prefab house

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Steel wall prefab house is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property easy...
Steel construction wall panel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Steel construction wall panel is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
marble grain prepainted galvanized steel ppgi

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: SEA WORTHY PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000 MTS / YEAR

Marble grain prepainted galvanized steel
Stone ppgi coil marble grain galvanized steel coil

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: SEA WORTHY PACKING

Supply Ability: 100000 MTS / YEAR

Stone ppgi coil marble grain galvanized steel
MARBLE colored steel coils

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

MARBLE colored steel coils is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property...
Marble design ppgi price

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Sea worthy packing

Supply Ability: 100,000 mts / year

Marble design ppgi price is a kind of new style color coated metal sheet It not only has metal s good strength and processing properties but also has film s excellent decoration property corrosion resistance property weather resistance property easy...

China Marble Pattern Steel Coil Suppliers

Marble Pattern Steel Coil is a pattern design Prepainted Steel coil, it has the natural texture of stone and strength of steel, it brings more choices to the designers. it is environmental friendly, has long service life and free of maintenance. The base metal could be galvanized steel, galvalume steel, stainless steel. Paint coating could be PE, HDP, FEVE, PVDF, we cooperate with famous brand of PPG, Beckers, Akzo Nobel, etc. We offer 20 years warranty for PVDF coating.

New Products

Related Products List