Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wofeng Mr. wofeng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListePVC Film Laminated Aluminium CoilHolzmuster PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil

Holzmuster PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Holzmuster PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holzmuster PVC-Folie Laminierte Aluminiumspule , Filmlaminiertes Aluminium Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PVC-beschichtetes Aluminium R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Holzmuster PVC-Folie laminierte Aluminiumspule

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Holzmuster PVC-Folie laminierte Aluminiumspule ist eine Aluminiumfolie, die mit PVC-Folie Holzmaserung Folie laminiert, mit der Stärke von Aluminium und Wärme von Holz, PVC-Folie laminierte Holzmaserung Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft von Anti-Fett,...
Vorbeschichtete Aluminiumplatte mit Holzstruktur

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Die vorbeschichtete Aluminiumplatte mit Holzstruktur ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie, Holzmaserung, mit der Festigkeit von Aluminium und der Wärme von Holz laminiert ist. PVC-Folie, die mit Aluminiummaserung laminiert ist, hat die...
Vorgefertigte Aluminiumspule mit Holzstruktur

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Die vorgefertigte Aluminiumspule mit Holzstruktur ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie, Holzmaserung, mit der Festigkeit von Aluminium und der Wärme von Holz laminiert ist. PVC-Folie, die mit Aluminiummaserung laminiert ist, hat die Eigenschaft...
Holzfolie laminiertes Aluminiumblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Holzfolie laminiertes Aluminiumblech ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie Holzmaserung laminiert ist, mit der Festigkeit von Aluminium und der Wärme von Holz. PVC-Folie laminiertes Holzmaserung Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft von Anti-Fett,...
Holzfertiges vorgefertigtes Aluminiumblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Holzmaserung vorbehandeltes Aluminiumblech ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Holzmaserung mit der Festigkeit von Aluminium und der Wärme von Holz. PVC-Folie, die mit Aluminiummaserung laminiert ist, hat die Eigenschaft,...
Holzmaserung PVC-Folie laminiertes Aluminiumblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Holzmaserung PVC-Folie laminiertes Aluminiumblech ist eine Aluminiumfolie, die mit PVC-Folie Holzmaserung Folie laminiert, mit der Stärke von Aluminium und der Wärme von Holz, PVC-Folie laminiertes Holzmaserung Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft von...
Laminiertes Aluminiumblech aus PVC-Folie

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC-Folie laminiertes Aluminiumblech ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Es hat die Eigenschaft Anti-Fett, verschleißfest, feuchtigkeitsbeständig, leicht, vermeidet die Kälte von Aluminium und selektiv in Mustern, leicht in...
Geprägtes PVC-Folien-Aluminiumblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Geprägtes PVC-Folien-laminiertes Aluminiumblech ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folienprägungsfolie laminiert ist. Es sieht aus wie Leder. Geprägtes PVC-Folien-laminiertes Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft von Anti-Fett, verschleißfest,...

China Holzmuster PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil Lieferanten

Holzmuster PVC-Folie Laminierte Aluminiumspule ist eine Art Verbundplatte, die eine Hochglanzfolie oder eine bunte Folie auf Stahlsubstrat aufweist. Zwischen Film und Platte befindet sich eine spezielle Haftung.

Es hat viele Erscheinungsbilder, Metalleffekte, charakteristische Muster, geometrische Texturen. Außerdem verschiedene Glanzeffekte, Hochglanz, Seidenmatt und Matt. Darüber hinaus bietet die laminierte Aluminiumspule aufgrund der Spezialfolie viele Eigenschaftsvorteile wie Korrosionsschutz, Staubschutz, Kratzfestigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, Profilierbarkeit und Rissgefahr.

Anwendung: Haushaltsgeräte, Innendekoration, Gebäude Außenwandverkleidung usw.



neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wofeng Mr. wofeng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Wofeng New Material Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPVC Film Laminated Aluminum CoilWood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil

Wood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Wood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Pattern Pvc Film Laminated Aluminum Coil, Film Laminated Aluminium suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Clad Aluminium R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wooden texture pre-coated aluminum plate

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wooden texture pre coated aluminum plate is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of aluminum and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture...
Wood pattern pvc film laminated aluminum coil

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wood pattern pvc film laminated aluminum coil is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of aluminum and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant...
Wood grain prefinished aluminum sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wood grain prefinished aluminum sheet is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of aluminum and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture...
Wooden texture pre finished aluminum coil

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wooden texture pre finished aluminum coil is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of aluminum and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant...
Wood grain PVC film laminated aluminum sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wood grain PVC film laminated aluminum sheet is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of aluminum and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant...
Pvc film laminated aluminum sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

PVC film laminated aluminum sheet is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film it has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof light weight avoid the cold of aluminum and selective in patterns easy to fabricate into different...
Wood film laminated aluminum sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wood film laminated aluminum sheet is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of aluminum and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof...
Embossed pvc film laminated aluminum sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Embossed pvc film laminated aluminum sheet is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film embossed film it has the look of leather Embossed PVC film laminated aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof light weight...

China Wood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil Suppliers

Wood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil is a kind of composite panel, which has a high-gloss film or colorful film covered on steel substrate. Between the film and panel is specialized adhesion.

It has plenty of appearances, metallic effect, characteristic patterns, geometrical textures. Besides, various gloss effect, high-gloss, semi-gloss and matt. Moreover, due to the specialized film, laminated aluminum coil has much property advantages like anti-corrosion, anti-dust, scratch resistance, moistureproof, easy to profile as well as uneasy to crack.

Application: Household Appliances, Interior Decoration, Building Exterior Wall Panel, etc.



New Products

Related Products List