Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wofeng Mr. wofeng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListePVC Film Laminated Steel CoilHolzmuster PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil

Holzmuster PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil (Total 13 Products)

Produktkategorie von Holzmuster PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holzmuster PVC-Folie Laminierte Stahlspule , PVC laminiertes Metall Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PVC laminiertes Blatt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
vorbeschichtete Hautplattenblätter

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Vorbeschichtete Hautplattenbleche sind Stahlbleche, die mit PVC-Folien-Holzmaserung laminiert sind. Mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und der Wärme von Holz hat PVC-Folien-laminierter Holzmaserung-Stahl die Eigenschaft, dass Naturholz aussieht, leicht...
VORBESCHICHTETE METALLBLÄTTER

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

VORBESCHICHTETE METALLBLÄTTER für die Herstellung von Küchenschränken ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie, Holzmaserung, mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und der Wärme von Holz laminiert ist. Es passt leicht zum Stil des Gebäudes und ist die beste...
Skinplate Stahlbleche für die Herstellung von Küchenschränken

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Skinplate Stahlbleche für die Herstellung von Küchenschränken ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie Holzmaserung Folie laminiert, mit der Stärke von Stahl und Wärme von Holz, PVC Folie laminierte Holzmaserung Stahl hat die Eigenschaft von...
Skinplate Holzmaserung für die Herstellung von Aufzugskabinen

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Skinplate Holzmaserung für die Herstellung von Aufzugskabinen ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Holzmaserung mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und der Wärme von Holz Passend zum Stil des Gebäudes ist es die beste Wahl für die...
PVC-Folienhautplatte laminiertes Metall

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC-Folienhautplatte laminiertes Metall ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Sie hat die Eigenschaft, leicht zu falten, zu stanzen, sich leicht an den Stil des Gebäudes anzupassen. Sie ist die beste Wahl für Kitechen-Schränke,...
PVC laminiertes verzinktes Stahlblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC-laminiertes verzinktes Stahlblech ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Es hat die Eigenschaft, leicht zu falten, zu stanzen, sich leicht an den Stil des Gebäudes anzupassen. Es ist die beste Wahl für Kitechen-Schrank,...
Holzmaserung Metall Skinplate

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Holzmaserung Metall Skinplate ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert Holzmaserung Folie, mit der Stärke von Stahl und Wärme von Holz, PVC-Folie laminierte Holzmaserung Stahl hat die Eigenschaft von Naturholz aussehen, leicht falten,...
PVC-Folie laminierter Holzmaserstahl

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC-Folien-laminierter Holzmaserstahl ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folien-Holzmaserung mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und der Wärme von Holz laminiert ist Aufgrund des Stils des Gebäudes ist es die beste Wahl für Kitechen-Schrank,...
Holzmaserung Metalllaminatplatten

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Holzmaserung Metall Laminatplatten ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert Holzmaserung Folie, mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und Wärme von Holz, PVC-Folie laminierte Holzmaserung Stahl hat die Eigenschaft von Naturholz aussehen, leicht...
Vorbeschichtete Metallspulen aus Holz

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC - Folie laminierte Metallholzmaserung Plate ist Stahlblech , das mit PVC - Folie Holzmaserfolie laminiert, wobei die Festigkeit von Stahl und die Wärme von Holz, Schicht PVC - Folie Holzmaserung Stahl die Eigenschaft der natürlichen Holz hat...
Farbe Skinplate Stahlbleche

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Color Skinplate Steel Sheets ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folie Holzmaserung Folie laminiert, mit der Stärke von Stahl und Wärme von Holz, PVC-Folie laminierte Holzmaserung Stahl hat die Eigenschaft, natürliches Holz aussehen, leicht zu falten,...
farbige Hautplattenblätter

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Coloured Skin Plate Sheets ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit PVC-Folien-Holzmaserung laminiert ist. Mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und der Wärme von Holz hat PVC-Folien-laminierte Holzmaserung die Eigenschaft, dass natürliches Holz aussieht, leicht...
Vorgefertigte Stahlplatte mit Holzstruktur

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Stahlblech, Stahlband verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Die vorgefertigte Stahlplatte mit Holzstruktur ist eine Stahlplatte, die mit einer PVC-Folie aus Holzmaserung laminiert ist. Mit der Festigkeit von Stahl und der Wärme von Holz hat die mit PVC-Folie laminierte Holzmaserung die Eigenschaft, dass sie...

China Holzmuster PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil Lieferanten

PVC-Folie mit Holzmuster Laminierte Stahlspule ist eine Stahlspule, die Holz-Paatern-PVC-Folie darauf laminiert. Die auf die Oberfläche des Stahls laminierte bunte Folie zeigt ein unterschiedliches Erscheinungsbild, um die Anforderungen an die Dekorationseigenschaften in verschiedenen Baustilen zu erfüllen. Sie zeichnet sich durch eine gute Dekoration aus, ist dauerhaft, ohne Pulver, ohne Risse und ohne Ablösung usw.

Es ist eine gute Alternative zu Holzmaterialien, umweltfreundlich, feuerfest und wartungsfrei.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wofeng Mr. wofeng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Wofeng New Material Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPVC Film Laminated Steel CoilWood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil

Wood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Wood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Pattern Pvc Film Laminated Steel Coil, Pvc Laminated Metal suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Laminated Sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wood grain metal laminate sheets

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wood grain metal laminate sheets is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching easy...
pvc laminated galvanized steel sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

PVC laminated galvanized steel sheet is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film it has the property of easy folding punching easy match the style of the building it s the best choice for kitechen cabinet bathroom partition elevator cabin doors...
PVC film laminated wood grain steel

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

PVC film laminated wood grain steel is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching easy...
Wood grain metal skinplate

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wood grain metal skinplate is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching easy match the...
precoated skin plate sheets

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

precoated skin plate sheets is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching easy match the...
pvc film skinplate laminated metal

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

PVC film skinplate laminated metal is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film it has the property of easy folding punching easy match the style of the building it s the best choice for kitechen cabinet bathroom partition elevator cabin doors...
Skinplate wooden grain for elevator cabin making

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Skinplate wooden grain for elevator cabin making is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding...
Wooden precoated metal coils

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Pvc Film Laminated Metal wood grain Plate is steel sheet that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching...
Skinplate steel sheets for kitchen cabinets making

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Skinplate steel sheets for kitchen cabinets making is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding...
PRE COATED METAL SHEETS

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

PRE COATED METAL SHEETS for kitchen cabinets making is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding...
color skinplate steel sheets

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

color skinplate steel sheets is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching easy match...
coloured skin plate sheets

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

coloured skin plate sheets is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching easy match the...
Wooden texture pre finished steel plate

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside steel sheet, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Wooden texture pre finished steel plate is a steel plate that laminated with PVC film wood grain film with the strength of steel and warmth of wood PVC film laminated wood grain steel has the property of natural wood looking easy folding punching...

China Wood Pattern PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil Suppliers

Wooden pattern PVC Film Laminated Steel Coil is a steel coil that laminate wooden paatern PVC film on it. The colorful film laminated on the surface of the steel shows various appearance to meet the requirements on characteristics decoration in different building styles, it features on good decoration , lasting , no powder, no crack and no peel etc.

It's a good alternative of wood materials, it's enviromental- friendly, anti fire, free of maintenance.

New Products

Related Products List