Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wofeng Mr. wofeng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListePVC Film Laminated Aluminium CoilKundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil

Kundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kundenspezifisches Muster Stahlspule , Kundenspezifisches Stahlblech Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Entworfene Ppgi-Spulen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kundenspezifische PVC-Folie laminierte Aluminiumspule

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Benutzerdefinierte PVC-Folie laminierte Aluminiumspule ist eine Aluminiumplatte, die mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist, es hat ein anderes Aussehen, PVC-Folie laminiertes Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft von Anti-Fett, verschleißfest, feuchtigkeitsbeständig,...
Marmor vorgefertigtes Aluminiumblech in Spule

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Marmor vorbehandeltes Aluminiumblech in Spule ist das Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Marmormusterfolie hat das Aussehen von Stein. Marmor-PVC-Folie laminiertes Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft, fettfrei, verschleißfest,...
Marmor vorbeschichtetes Aluminiumblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Marmor vorbeschichtetes Aluminiumblech ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Marmormusterfolie, es sieht aus wie Stein. Marmor-PVC-Folie laminiertes Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft, fettfrei, verschleißfest, feuchtigkeitsbeständig...
PVC-Folie aus Marmormuster aus laminiertem Aluminiumblech

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

PVC-Folie aus Marmormuster laminiertes Aluminiumblech ist ein Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist. Marmormusterfolie hat das Aussehen von Stein. Vermeiden Sie die Kälte von Aluminium und wählen Sie selektive Muster aus, die sich leicht...
Vorbeschichtetes Aluminiumblech in Spule

Marke: TOPWOFENG

Verpakung: Innen wasserdichtes Papier, außen Pappe, Stahlstreifen verschlossen, Holzpaletten

Vorbeschichtetes Aluminiumblech in Coile ist das Aluminiumblech, das mit PVC-Folie laminiert ist, es hat ein anderes Aussehen, PVC-Folie laminiertes Aluminium hat die Eigenschaft von Anti-Fett, verschleißfest, feuchtigkeitsbeständig, leicht,...

China Kundenspezifische PVC Film Laminated Aluminium Coil Lieferanten

Kundenspezifische PVC-Folien-laminierte Aluminiumspule ist eine Art Verbundplatte. Wir fertigen verschiedene Muster gemäß den Kundenanforderungen an. Es hat einen Hochglanzfilm oder einen bunten Film, der auf Stahlsubstrat bedeckt ist. Zwischen Film und Platte befindet sich eine spezielle Haftung.

Es hat viele Erscheinungsbilder, Metalleffekte, charakteristische Muster, geometrische Texturen. Außerdem verschiedene Glanzeffekte, Hochglanz, Seidenmatt und Matt. Darüber hinaus weist die laminierte Aluminiumspule aufgrund der Spezialfolie viele Eigenschaftsvorteile auf, wie z. B. Korrosionsschutz, Staubschutz, Kratzfestigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, leichtes Profilieren und unangenehmes Knacken.

Anwendung: Haushaltsgeräte, Innendekoration, Gebäude Außenwandverkleidung usw.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wofeng Mr. wofeng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Wofeng New Material Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsPVC Film Laminated Aluminum CoilCustomized PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil

Customized PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Customized PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customized Pattern Steel Coil, Customized Steel Sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Designed Ppgi Coils R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Marble prefinished aluminum sheet in coil

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Marble prefinished aluminum sheet in coil is the aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film marble pattern film it has the look of stone Marble PVC film laminated aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof light weight...
Marble precoated aluminum sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Marble precoated aluminum sheet is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film marble pattern film it has the look of stone Marble PVC film laminated aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof light weight avoid the...
Custom pvc film laminated aluminum coil

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Custom pvc film laminated aluminum coil is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film it has different looks PVC film laminated aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof light weight avoid the cold of aluminum and...
Marble pattern pvc film laminated aluminum sheet

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Marble pattern pvc film laminated aluminum sheet is a aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film marble pattern film it has the look of stone Marble PVC film laminated aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof light...
Precoated aluminum sheet in coil

Brand: TOPWOFENG

Packaging: Inside water proof paper, outside paper board, steel strip locked, wooden pallets

Precoated aluminum sheet in coile is the aluminum sheet that laminated with PVC film film it has different looks PVC film laminated aluminum has the property of Anti Grease wear resistant moisture proof light weight avoid the cold of aluminum and...

China Customized PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil Suppliers

Customized PVC Film Laminated Aluminum Coil is a kind of composite panel, we custom different patterns as per clients' requirements. It has a high-gloss film or colorful film covered on steel substrate. Between the film and panel is specialized adhesion.

It has plenty of appearances, metallic effect, characteristic patterns, geometrical textures. Besides, various gloss effect, high-gloss, semi-gloss and matt. Moreover, due to the specialized film, Laminated Aluminum Coil has much property advantages like anti-corrosion, anti-dust, scratch resistance, moistureproof, easy to profile as well as uneasy to crack.

Application: Household Appliances, Interior Decoration, Building Exterior Wall Panel, etc.

New Products

Related Products List